The first day of Payday

Aaaah!
I got my salary today and i have already spent 4000 kr!
You know when you havent had money for a long time, and you are web searching, when you dont have money.
And right way i get paid, i have to go back on my historie to check what i wanted when i didn’t have the money, haha!
Is it just me ?

Anyhow, i bought some clothes and shoes that was un sale, and the best of everything, i bought a camera!

Sony A5000!

images-12

I can’t wait until i get it!

Woop woop!

One comment

  1. cyh · December 31

    I like it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

